Governance Committee

Steve Branham


Scott M. Bush

Chief Executive Officer

Kathleen Hargreaves

Immediate Past President

Ben Hatcher


Juan C. Villaveces



Kristine Russell

Ross Russo

Teresa A. Koncick

Jamey Dodson

Executive Team

Chris Ebert

Director of IT

Evelyn Oyler

Director of Laboratory Services

Jayne Giroux

Director of Community Development

John Hall

Chief of Donor Operations

Laura Williams

Director of Human Resources

Michael Buell

Director of Components

Pam Foster

Development Officer

Rob Harper

Director of Quality Assurance

Marsha Cabtree

Executive Assistant
Copyright © 2020 SunCoast Blood Centers. All Rights Reserved.
NOTION Design Group

URGENT NEED FOR ALL BLOOD TYPES | For details and safety information See How You Can Help